2017/2018 Season Committee

We’re pleased to bring you the structure of our 2017/2018 season club committee. The committee would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the volunteers at the club. It is so pleasing to see so many new faces helping to take us to new levels. The football club is approaching 40 years young, look out for further details on events over the course of the season.

The coming season sees us welcome seven new Under 7 teams, a club record. Chairman Pete Clarney wished to put his thanks on record to Shane Ward, the outgoing Vice Chairman, for all of his hard work, not just in the role, but with the development of our Kickers sessions. It was proposed that Shane remains a member of the committee and as a result sees Shane take up the position of Junior Football Development Officer.

President: Tom Fable

Vice President: Terry Atkin

Chairman: Pete Clarney

Vice Chairman: Adam Leeder

Secretary: Simon Hutchinson

Treasurer: Gary Leeder

PR Officer: Julian White

Welfare Officers: Rachel Belcher (up to U10’s) and Jamie Ward (U11 upwards)

Junior Football Development Officer: Shane Ward

Ambassador of Football: Dave Fox


Further information on contact details for all of the committee will be available in due course.

Wishing you all the best for the new season.

On behalf of the Committee.